

## SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

Date: Thursday, 12 June 2008

Time: **4.30 p.m.** 

Venue:

Committee Room, City Hall

## COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

## Councillors:

Stephenson (Chair) Watkins (Vice Chair) Blower Bradford Cannell Driver Fairbairn Fisher Gihawi Jeraj Little (A) Offord Ramsay

# FOR FURTHER INFORMATION PLEASE CONTACT -

Committee Officer: Sally Clarke

Tel. No: (01603) 212034 E-mail: sallyclarke@norwich.gov.uk

Legal and Democratic Services, City Hall, Norwich, NR2 1NH

### AGENDA

Page No.

### 1. Apologies

### 2. Public Questions

To receive questions from the public (notice to be given to the Committee Officer by 10.00am on the day before the meeting).

### 3. Declarations of Interest

(Please note that it is the responsibility of individual members to declare an interest prior to an item if they arrive late for the meeting)

- **4. Minutes (**Attached) To agree the accuracy of the minutes of the Scrutiny Committee held on 22 May, 2008
- 5. Community Engagement Strategy Mechanisms (Attached)
- 6. E-Petitions (Attached)
- 7. Norfolk Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee (Oral) To receive an update from the Council's representative on the NHOSC

#### 8. Exclusion of the Public

Consideration of exclusion of the public

4 June 2008