

MINUTES

SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

4.30pm – 6.45pm

7 July 2011

- Present: Councillors Stephenson (Chair), Bradford, Driver, Galvin, Gayton, Grahame, Jeraj, Grenville, Lubbock, Stammers and Storie
- Apologies: Councillors Fisher, Sands (M)

1. EXCLUSION OF THE PUBLIC

RESOLVED to exclude the public from the meeting during consideration of Item 5 on the agenda on the grounds contained in paragraph 4 of Schedule 12(A) of the Local Government Act 1972.

CHAIR