#### Amended - circulated during Council – 25 June 2019 Item 6 – Appointment of representatives to outside bodies 2019-20

### **REPRESENTATION ON OUTSIDE BODIES 2019-20**

#### Advice and guidance

For each outside body a relevant senior officer/ head of service has been identified who is available to the councillor(s) to provide advice and guidance if required. Depending on the nature of the enquiry they may take further advice such as from the council's chief executive, monitoring officer or section 151 officer.

## **Outside bodies**

Organisation	Representation	Relevant senior officer
Active Norfolk	Cllr McCartney-Gray	Nikki Rotsos
Broads Authority	Cllr Brociek-Coulton	Andy Watt
Cooperative Councils Innovation Network - Values and Principles Board.	Cllr Jones (B)	Anton Bull
District Councils Network Assembly	Cllr Waters	Laura McGillivray
The Forum Trust Limited	Cllr Harris	Nikki Rotsos
Legislator 1656 Limited	Andy Watt	Karen Watling
Legislator 1657 Limited	Andy Watt	Karen Watling
Lilian Armitage Charity (4 year term of office)	Brenda Arthur David Fullman Cllr Sally Button	Lee Robson
Norfolk (Countywide) Community Safety Partnership Scrutiny Sub Panel	Cllr Ryan Cllr Giles (sub)	Bob Cronk
Norfolk Health Scrutiny Committee	Cllr Sarmezey Cllr Fulton-McAlister (M) (sub)	Adam Clark
Norwich Access Group	Cllr Brociek-Coulton	Andy Watt
Norwich Airport Consultative Committee	Cllr Button	Andy Watt
Norwich Airport Joint Advisory Committee	Cllr Button TBC	Andy Watt

Organisation	Representation	Relevant senior officer
Norwich Consolidated Charities (4 year term of office)	Cllr Jones (B) 2020 Chris Herries 2020 Cllr Davis 2021 Jeanne Southgate 2021 Rachel Trevor 2022 Cllr Maxwell 2023	Bob Cronk
The Norwich Historic Churches Trust Limited	David Fullman Cllr Huntley Chris Herries Cllr Oliver	Graham Nelson
Norwich Preservation Trust Limited	Cllr Maguire Cllr Stonard David Raby Cllr Lubbock	Graham Nelson
Older People's Forum	Cllr Davis	Bob Cronk
Theatre Royal (Norwich) Trust Limited	David Fullman	Nikki Rotsos

# Appointments by the Cabinet to specific groups

Organisation	Representation	Relevant senior officer
Association of Retained Council Housing	Cllr Harris	Lee Robson
CNC Building Control Services Board	Cllr Stonard	Graham Nelson
Eastern Procurement Limited	Anton Bull	
Greater Norwich Development Partnership	Cllr Waters Cllr Stonard Cllr Maguire	Dave Moorcroft
Greater Norwich Growth Board	Cllr Waters	Dave Moorcroft
IESE Limited	Cllr Harris	Anton Bull
LG Pensions Committee	Cllr Waters	Karen Watling
Local Government Association (Norfolk Branch)	Cllr Waters	Laura McGillivray
Local Government Association – General	Cllr Waters	Laura McGillivray

Organisation	Representation	Relevant senior officer
Assembly		
Local Government Information Unit	Cllr Harris	CLT/Adam Clark
National Centre for Writing	Cllr Waters	Nikki Rostos
New Anglia Limited Enterprise Partnership Limited	Cllr Waters Cllr Harris (dep)	Dave Moorcroft
Norfolk Health and Wellbeing Board	Cllr Davis	Adam Clark
Norfolk Police and Crime Panel	Cllr Maguire Cllr Kendrick (dep)	Bob Cronk
Norwich Airport Limited	Cllr Waters	Andy Watt
Norwich Business Improvement District Limited	Cllr Waters	Nikki Rotsos
Norwich City New Co Limited	Cllr Stonard (Chair) Cllr Kendrick Anton Bull Dave Moorcroft Karen Watling Terry Fuller	
Norwich NORSE (Building) Limited	Cllr Harris Dave Moorcroft	Lee Robson
Norwich NORSE (Environmental) Limited	Cllr Maguire Bob Cronk	Chris Eardley
Norwich Regeneration Limited	Cllr Stonard (chair) Cllr Kendrick Anton Bull Dave Moorcroft Karen Watling Terry Fuller	
NP Law Board	Cllr Kendrick	Anton Bull
NPS Norwich Limited	Cllr Kendrick Anton Bull Dave Moorcroft	
Parking Partnership	Cllr Stonard	Andy Watt
Strategic Board of the Norwich and HCA Strategic Partnership	Cllr Waters Cllr Kendrick Cllr Stonard	Dave Moorcroft

Organisation	Representation	Relevant senior officer
Three Score Open Space Management Limited	Cllr Kendrick Lee Robson	
Travel Norwich Airport Limited	Cllr Waters	Andy Watt Karen Watling
UK Healthy Cities	Cllr Packer	Debbie Cronk
War Memorials Trust	Richard Jewson Ernie Green Cllr Manning Cllr Sands (M) (4 of 7 trustees are council appointments and 3 appointed by trustees)	Anton Bull