









## **Twinning committee**

Date: Thursday, 20 October 2022

Time: 16:00

Venue: Council chamber, City Hall, St Peters Street, Norwich, NR2 1NH

## **Committee members:**

Councillor Maguire (Lord Mayor) Councillor Wright (vice chair) Councillor Catt

Councillor Catt
Councillor Hampton
Councillor Mike Sands
Councillor Schmierer

Councillor Vaughan Thomas
Councillor Vivien Thomas

Ralph Gayton (El Viejo)
Bob Young (Koblenz)
Sandra Underwood (Novi Sad)
Doug Underwood (Novi Sad)
Isabelle Savage (Rouen)
Chairman (Norfolk County Council)
(ex officio)

For further information please

contact:

Committee officer: Leonie Burwitz

t: (01603) 989255

e: leonieburwitz@norwich.gov.uk

Democratic services

City Hall Norwich NR2 1NH

www.norwich.gov.uk

## Information for members of the public

Members of the public and the media have the right to attend meetings of full council, the cabinet and committees except where confidential information or exempt information is likely to be disclosed, and the meeting is therefore held in private.

For information about attending or speaking at meetings, please contact the committee officer above or refer to the council's website



If you would like this agenda in an alternative format, such as a larger or smaller font, audio or Braille, or in a different language, please contact the committee officer above.

## Agenda

		Page nos
1	Apologies	
	To receive apologies for absence	
2	Declarations of interest	
	(Please note that it is the responsibility of individual members to declare an interest prior to the item if they arrive late for the meeting)	
3	Minutes	3 - 8
	<b>Purpose -</b> To approve the accuracy of the minutes of the meetings 12 March 2020 and 23 June 2022.	
4	Twinning fund – financial position and update	9 - 12
	<b>Purpose -</b> To provide a financial update to the twinning committee.	

Date of publication: Wednesday, 12 October 2022