REPRESENTATION ON OUTSIDE BODIES 2023-24

Outside bodies

| Organisation | Representation |
|---|---|
| Active Norfolk | Cllr Giles |
| Broads Authority | Cllr Maguire |
| District Councils Network Assembly | Cllr Stonard |
| The Forum Trust Limited | Cllr Oliver |
| Legislator 1656 Limited | Mark Brown |
| Legislator 1657 Limited | Mark Brown |
| Lilian Armitage Charity (4 year term of office) | David Fullman (2026) Sally Button (2026) Gail Harris (2026) |
| Norfolk (Countywide) Community Safety Partnership Scrutiny Sub Panel | TBC TBC (sub) These appointments will be made at the scrutiny committee on 29 June 2023 |
| Norfolk Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee | TBC TBC (sub) These appointments will be made at the scrutiny committee on 29 June 2023 |
| Inclusive Norwich | Cllr Oliver |
| Norwich Airport Consultative Committee | Cllr Maguire |
| Norwich Charitable Trust (4 year term of office) | Cllr Giles (2024) Cllr Maguire (2027) Cllr Vivien Thomas (2024) Laura McCartney-Gray (2025) Cllr Davis (2025) Jeanne Southgate (2026) |
| The Norwich Historic Churches Trust Limited | Cllr Oliver Cllr Giles |
| Norwich Preservation Trust Limited | Cllr Fulton-McAlister |

| Organisation | Representation |
|---------------------------------------|--------------------------------------|
| | Cllr Prinsley TBC Cllr Lubbock |
| Older People's Forum | Cllr Oliver |
| Theatre Royal (Norwich) Trust Limited | Louise Rawsthorne |

Appointments by the Cabinet to specific groups (as nominated by the Leader)

| Organisation | Representation |
|---|--|
| Association of Retained Council Housing | Cllr Jones |
| CNC Building Control Services Board | Cllr Kendrick |
| Eastern Procurement Limited | Leah Mickleborough |
| Greater Norwich Development Partnership | Cllr Stonard Cllr Jones Cllr Hampton |
| Greater Norwich Growth Board | Cllr Stonard |
| Integrated Care Partnership | Cllr Oliver |
| Joint Norfolk Waste Partnership | Cllr Stonard |
| LG Pensions Committee | Cllr Kendrick |
| Lion Homes (Norwich) Limited | Cllr Prinsley Cllr Stutely Non-executive director 1 – Anna Simpson Non-executive director 2 – Paul Newbold |
| Lion Homes (Norwich) Limited Shareholder Panel | Cllr Stonard Cllr Jones Cllr Kendrick Cllr Galvin |
| Local Government Association (Norfolk Branch) | Cllr Stonard |

APPENDIX A

| Organisation | Representation |
|--|--|
| Local Government Association – General Assembly | Cllr Stonard |
| Local Government Information Unit | Cllr Jones |
| Municipal Bond Agency | Cllr Kendrick |
| New Anglia Limited Enterprise Partnership Limited | Cllr Stonard Cllr Jones (dep) |
| Norfolk Environmental Waste Services (NEWS) | Cllr Stonard |
| Norfolk Health and Wellbeing Board | Cllr Oliver |
| Norfolk Police and Crime Panel | Cllr Jones Cllr Kendrick (dep) |
| Norwich Business Improvement District Limited | Cllr Stonard |
| Norwich City Services Limited | Cllr Matthew Fulton-McAlister Cllr Vaughan Thomas |
| Norwich City Services Limited Shareholder Panel | Cllr Stonard Cllr Jones Cllr Giles Cllr Kendrick Cllr Oliver Cllr Galvin |
| Norwich Climate Commission | Cllr Hampton |
| Norwich Health and Wellbeing Partnership | Cllr Jones |
| Norwich NORSE (Building) Limited | Andy Summers |
| Norwich NORSE (Environmental) Limited | Cllr Maguire |
| nplaw Board | Cllr Kendrick Leah Mickleborough |
| NPS Norwich Limited | Dawn Bradshaw |
| Parking Partnership | Cllr Hampton |
| PATROL | Cllr Hampton |
| Three Score Open Space Management Limited | Cllr Kendrick TBC |

APPENDIX A

| Organisation | Representation |
|--|--|
| Transport for Norwich Advisory Committee | Cllr Hampton Cllr Stutely |
| War Memorials Trust | Group Captain Stewart Blackburn Ernie Green Cllr Sands (M) Cllr Peek |
| | (4 of 7 trustees are council appointments and 3 appointed by trustees) |