Councillor Ian Stutely

    Councillor Ian Stutely
    03 May 2019
    04 May 2018
    Labour
    Town Close
    c/o City Hall
    Norwich
    NR2 1NH
    01603 504212

    Election History

    ElectedRetiredReason
    Fri 4 May 2018 Thu 2 May 2019 End of term of office
    Fri 3 May 2019  

    Party Representation History

    Ward Representation History

    WardRepresentation FromRepresentation To
    Town CloseTue 8 May 2018

    Current Committee Memberships

    CommitteeRoleJoining Date
    Data pager
    Data pager
    12
     Page 1 of 2, items 1 to 5 of 8.
    Audit committee Member22 May 2018
    Council Member24 July 2018
    Cross party working group - polling district review Member14 June 2019
    Licensing committee Member22 May 2019
    Norwich Highways Agency committee Voting member22 May 2018

    Past Committee Memberships

    Not a past member of any Committee.

    Current Outside Body Appointments

    Not a current member of any Outside Body.

    Past Outside Body Appointments

    Not a past member of any Outside Body.

    Personal Register of Interests

    Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring Officer 
    14 May 201801 June 2018 View
    12 May 201913 May 2019 View

    Meeting Declarations

    Committee NameMeeting DateNature 
    Council25 September 2018Pecuniary View
    Planning applications committee06 December 2018Other View
    Planning applications committee14 March 2019Other View
    Planning applications committee09 May 2019Other View
    Planning applications committee09 May 2019Other View
    Planning applications committee13 June 2019Other View
    Scrutiny committee18 July 2019Other View
    DateTitleNotes
    Tue, 10 Sep 2019Planning for ward members 
    Mon, 24 Jun 2019Safeguarding 
    Thu, 6 Jun 2019Licensing committee training 
    Mon, 11 Mar 2019Universal credit 
    Tue, 5 Mar 2019Pre-election period 
    Tue, 5 Feb 2019Role of the ward councillor, part 2 
    Mon, 12 Nov 2018Safeguarding 
    Mon, 10 Sep 2018Community infrastructure levy 
    Mon, 9 Jul 2018Development proposals in planning 
    Mon, 11 Jun 2018Role of the ward councillor 
    DateFromDescriptionValue
    No records to display.